High By The Beach

Lana Del Reys nya singel har släppts! Eller, den ska släppas idag, har inte koll på om den har släppt än eller inte. “High By The Beach” låter lite som hennes gamla jag blandat med nytt material. Jag kan inte riktigt förklara, men refrängen känns som något hon kunde ha skrivit för några år sedan, innan hon blev världskänd. Texten känns lite som hennes gamla. “Lights, camera, acción” påminner också starkt om hennes gamla “Put Me In A Movie”. Och beatsen känns som  en hint åt “Born To Die”, så… ja, både gammalt och nytt känns det som! Absolut en låt som jag kan lyssna på, jag har inte riktigt vant mig med “Honeymoon” än, men den kommer nog växa med tiden, precis som “Ultraviolence” gjorde. Men vacker är den! (“Honeymoon” alltså)

I och med att hon använde den textraden (“Lights, camera, acción”) så kommer troligtvis inte “Put Me In A Movie” att släppas igen i framtiden… det vore synd, jag gillar den verkligen. :c Den finns ju i och för sig i “Lana Del Rey A.K.A. Lizzy Grant”…

Jag fick syn på en fjäril på baksidan, så jag tog min kamera och tog några bilder på den och lite annat- här är några av dem!

022 020  011 010 008 007

006

015

Lana Del Rey’s new singel is released! Or, it will be released today, I’m not sure if it’s been released yet or not. ‘High By The Beach’ sounds a little like her old self mixed with new material. I can’t really explain, but the refrain feels like something she could have written a couple of years ago before she became a world wide star. The lyrics somewhat feels like her old songs. ‘Lights, camera, acción’ also reminds me a lot about ‘Put Me In A Movie’. And the beats reminds me a bit of ‘Born To Die’ , so… yeah, it feels like both old and new stuff! Absolutely a song I can listen to, though I’m not really used to ‘Honeymoon’ yet, but it will probably grow with time, just like ‘Ultraviolence did’. But it is beautiful! (‘Honeymoon, I mean)

Since she used that particular piece of lyrics (‘Lights, camera, acción’), will ‘Put Me In A Movie’ probabbly never be released again in the future… that would be sad, I really like it. :c But it is  inncluded though in ‘Lana Del Rey A.K.A. Lizzy Grant’…

I spotted a butterfly in the backyard, so I took my camera and took some pictures of it and some other things – you can see a few of them above!

Leave a Reply

