Update

Det hände en hel del under förra veckan, och den här, så det är min ursäkt till varför jag inte har skrivit nåt på drygt en vecka. 😛

Jag ska försöka summera allting, men posta det i omgångar, tidsinställt om det går, så att allting inte kommer på en gång.

Jag lovade att ta en bättre bild på mina naglar, men jag hann inte riktigt, och de är ganska förstörda nu i alla fall. Har gått mer än en vecka sen jag målade dem. 😛


A lot of things happened last week, and this one too, so that’s my excuse for not writing anything for more than a week. 😛

I’ll try to summarize everything, but not all at once, and I’ll try to fix somehow so that the blog posts will not be posted at the same time.

I promised to take a pic of my nails, but I didn’t have the time to do it, and they’re pretty ruined now, it’s been more than a week since I painted them. 😛

Leave a Reply

