Snowflake tree

Istället för att vara duktig och vika ihop mina kläder som jag dumpade på sängen eller träna med Wii Fit så vill jag slappa, läsa manga och visa den här fina julgranen av trä som jag och mamma hittade på Åhléns innan jag somnar. ♥ Jag är sååå trött ikväll!

Instead of being a good girl and fold the clothes I dumped on the bed or exercising with Wii Fit, I just wanna chill, read manga and show this pretty wooden christmas tree mom and I found at Åhléns before I fall asleep. ♥ I’m sooo tired this everning!

IMG_2699

IMG_2704.JPG

Aaah, min hand var så skakig när jag tog bilden, hade inget bra stöd… TT___TT

Aaah, my hand was so shaky when I took the photo, didn’t have any good resting place for it… TT____TT

One thought on “Snowflake tree

Leave a Reply

