One week left!

Hela veckan har jag burit en ca 8 kg tung ryggsäck och vaknat 4:45 för att plugga två timmar innan första föreläsningen började. Sen har jag stannat kvar och pluggat till halv fem och tagit tåget hem fem. Så när jag kom hem var jag trött och hungrig och hade ingen energi eller inspiration till att skriva nåt här. 😛 Tror att min rygg har fått lite stryk av att ha en sån tung väska på ryggen… Jag skrev en till tenta idag, därför har jag inte skrivit nåt i bloggen över en vecka. Jag hoppas verkligen att det gick vägen nu, jag vill inte skriva den igen, haha…

Men! Nu är det bara en vecka kvar innan man går på lov! Yess! Inga fler tunga väskor att ha på  ryggen på ett tag, haha! Synd bara att lovet måste gå till plugg eftersom jag har tenta direkt efter jul och sen en munta efter det. Det tar aldrig slut. Jag som ville vara ledig under julen..! TT___TT

Eftersom jag inte riktigt har nåt vettigt att skriva om så tänkte jag göra ett nytt inlägg om organisk kemi, det jag tentade om idag. 🙂 Det kanske inte är så intressant för er att läsa, men förhoppningsvis finns det någon där ute som har hjälp av det (och för mig själv om jag måste skriva om tentan…).


I’ve been carrying a 8 kg heavy backpack on my back the whole week and woken up at 4:45 to study two hours before the first lecture began. Then I’ve stayed after the lectures to study until half past four and took the train home at five in the afternoon. So when I came home I was tired and hungry and had no energy or inspiration to write something here. 😛 I think my back might have paid a price for carrying such a havy backpack… I wrote another exam today, that’s why I haven’t written anything here for over a week. I really hope I made it this time, I don’t wanna re-write it, haha…

But! Now there’s only one week until we go for holidays! Yess! No more heavy backpacks on my back for a while, haha! It’s too bad that the holiday has to be devoted to studies since I have another exam directly after Christmas and then I have an oral examination. Iit never ends. I who wanted to be free during Christmas..! TT___TT

Since I don’t really have anything important to write, I thought I would do a new blog post about organic chemistry, the subject I wrote an exam about today. 🙂 It might not be very interesting for you guys to read, but hopefully it can be helpful for someone out there (and for me if I have to re-take the exam…).

Har inget att visa, så här kommer en gammal set från Polyvore jag gjorde i höstas. // I have nothing to show you, so here’s an old set from Polyvore I made last autumn.

poly

Leave a Reply

