Lethe

Jag har ärligt talat inget intressant att skriva om (allt jag gör är att plugga, titta på Disneyfilmer, äter, sover…) men eftersom det har gått snart en vecka sen det senaste blogginlägget så tänkte jag att jag kunde bjuda på en gammal teckning jag gjorde  f ö r  å r  sen.

Det enda någorlunda intressanta som har hänt var att handtaget till balkongen gick sönder förra veckan (utan att nån har rört den!), men den blev fixad idag…


 

I honestly have nothing interesting to write (all I do is studying, watching Disney movies, eating, sleeping…), but since it’s almost been a week since the last blog post, I thought I could at least give you an old drawing I made  y e a r s  ago.

The only somewhat interesting thing that have happened what that the door knob to the balcony got broken last week (without anyone touching it!), but it got fixed today…

003

Lethe from the game Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance

Leave a Reply

