Another world

Hehe, gårdagen slutade med att jag följde med hem till Stockholm och sov över. Jag ska åka tillbaka till Uppsala ikväll dock så att jag slipper oroa mig för tågen på måndag morgon.

Jag fick en låt av japanska capsule i huvudet och tänkte kolla om de fanns på Spotify – och till min stora förvåning så fanns ett album där! Låten i mitt huvud finns inte på Spotify, men jag hittade en annan låt som jag inte hade hört förut. Jag satte på albumet “WAVE RUNNER”  nyss och hittils låter den precis som capsule ska göra – futuristiskt japanskt, teknologisk och lite crazy. Precis vad jag vill ha just nu!


Hehe, yesterday ended with me going back home to Stockholm and slept over there. I’ll go back to Uppsala tonight though so I don’t have to worry about the trains on Monday morninig.

I got a song by Japanese capsule stuck in my head and thought that I would check if it was available on Spotify – to my great surprise they have an album there! The song in my head wasn’t on Spotify, but I found another song that I haven’t heard before. I just put on their album ‘WAVE RUNNER‘ and it sounds exactly llike capsule is supposed to – futuristic Japanese, technological and a bit crazy. Just what I want right now!

Leave a Reply

