It’s spring!

Solen skiner! Det är varmt ute! Gatorna är sopade! Det är vår!! ♥

Och jag måste sitta inne och plugga inför min tenta nästa vecka. Så nu vet ni det, ska bara varna om att det inte kommer skrivas så mycket de kommande dagarna i bloggen. Men! Igår höll jag en redovisning om olika signalvägar i cellen (var så nervös, men det gick bra ♥), och innan redovisningen skulle man ha sammanfattat några delkapitel ur kursboken. Jag tänkte dela med mig av min sammanfattning här på bloggen, små delar i taget, i fall det kan vara till någons hjälp.

Usch, hoppas verkligen på att tentan ska gå bra. Kursen (Cell- och molekylärbiologi) har hållit på sedan januari (15 hp!) och det är så mycket man ska kunna! Är orolig för att jag inte kommer hinna gå igenom allting, trots att vi har en del lediga dagar innan…

Så nu håller vi tummarna.


The sun is shining! It’s warm outside! The streets are clean! It’s spring!! ♥

And I have to stay inside and study for my exam next week. So now you know, I was just going to give you a warning that I won’t write so much the following days in the blog. But! I held a presentation yesterday about different signalling pathways in the cell (I was so nervous, but it went ok ♥), and before the presentation, we were supposed to summarize a few subchapters from the coursebook. I thought I could share my summary (only in Swedish though, I don’t have time to translate it to English), small parts at a time, in case it could be to any help for someone.

Ugh, I really hope the exam will be ok. The course (Cell and molecular biology) has been going on since January (15 points course!) and there is so much to know! I’m worried that I won’t have the time to go through everything, even if we have a few free days before…

So let’s keep our fingers crossed now.

Leave a Reply

