Sand hair

Blöt sand? Banan och choklad? Jag vet inte riktigt vad jag ska tycka om det här, ibland ser det awesome ut och ibland undrar jag vad jag har gjort, haha. xD Känns fortfarande mysko  att se mina hårstrån vara ljusare än min naturliga mörk-chokladiga-, kaffeböne-färg. Jag kollar mig själv i spegeln så fort jag går förbi en. Eller ett fönster, hehe. xD Jag tror det kommer se snyggt ut i sommar i alla fall. ♥

Så här såg det ut i december: https://starsisterjournal.wordpress.com/2015/12/01/new-hair-%E2%99%A5/

Wet sand? Banana and chocolate? I don’t know what to think of this, sometimes I think it looks awesome and sometimes I wonder what I’ve done, haha. xD It still feels weird to see my hairstrands lighter than my narural dark chocolate, coffee bean color. I check myself in the mirror all the time as soon as I pass one. Or a window, hehe. xD I think it’ll look great for summer though. ♥

Here’s what it looked like in December: https://starsisterjournal.wordpress.com/2015/12/01/new-hair-%E2%99%A5/

Leave a Reply

