The Lost Woods

Ok, these aren’t like the Lost Woods (and if you’re not a Zelda gamer and don’t get that reference, too bad for you~ ), but I found this large forest yesterday and I’m like… why haven’t I seen this before?? It’s perfect! All the bird songs! The water ponds! The excellent walking tails! ALL THE LEAVES!! Haha, I love springtime. ♥

There were some ponds too:

IMG_4029

Hello Mr. Duckie, why are you all alone for?

I saw some peculiar things too – a water tower? Where did that come from? And a chiahua statue? How did that tree get that trunk shape? I guess only the woods know… ♥

4 thoughts on “The Lost Woods

    • I’d love to go back! I don’t know if I’ll have the time though, I’ll finish this term at university soon and move back home…
      Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

