Fine liner pens

Så, nu har sommarjobbet kommit igång lite smått (därav de få blogginläggen på sistone) och det kommer inte hända så mycket på några veckor skulle jag tro (förutom Coldplay~ ♥)… jag menar, igår spenderade jag hela dagen med att spela om “Ôkami“, för vad ska man annars hitta på när det regnar hela dagen? Idag ska jag rita vidare på min Zelda doujin (som aldrig kommer bli klar) för det var så länge sedan jag ritade nånting “på riktigt”. 🙂

IMAG1926

My summer job has slowly begun now (therefore the few blog posts lately) and I don’t think much will happen the upcoming weeks (except for Coldplay~ ♥)… I mean, I spent yesterday only re-playing “Ôkami” beccause what else is there to do when it’s raining the whole day? Today, I’m gonna continue drawing on my Zelda doujin (which will never be finished) because it was such a long time ago I drew something “for real”. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Fine liner pens

  1. Hi , Elina!! im Ye Jin ! u remember me??? its been a while tho!!
    the reason why im writing this is that my original email that i send you was blocked.. someone hacked mine and send spam mail to someone .. so i was tryin to unblock it but it failed..so i made a new one! ive wanted to keep in touch with u …yeap . im looking forward to hearing from u ! take care XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

