Summer’s gone soon

wordpress

Se vilken fin överraskning jag fick idag – ett år har gått sen jag startade bloggen! // Look, such a nice surprise I recieved today – one year has went by since I started this blog! (“Congrats on your anniversary with WordPress.com! You made your account one year ago. Thank you for using us. Keep on writing good blog posts.”)


Bloggen har varit död i sommar och det beror på att jag har jobbat så mycket på sommarjobbet (och när jag har varit ledig har jag inte velat logga in på datorn – speciellt inte när vi har haft en sån fin sommar i år!) och inte mycket annat har hänt som är värt att skriva om. Just nu pluggar jag för omtentan i organisk kemi och efter det jobbar jag sex dagar i sträck innan jag får nåt som kan likna sommarlov. Men det blir kortvarigt, ca en och en halv vecka, innan universitetsplugget börjar igen. I Uppsala. För de hade inte plats för mig på KI tydligen. Uppdaterar mer om saker och ting senare i månaden.

The blog has been dead this summer and that’s because I’ve been working so much at my summer job (and when I’ve had days off, I haven’t felt like opening the computer – especially not when the weather has been so nice this summer!) and not much has happened that’s worth writing. Right now I’m studying for my re-exam on organic chemistry and after that, I work six days straight before I get something similair to a summer vacation. But it’s a short vacation, about a week and a half, before the university studies begin again. In Uppsala. Because they apparently didn’t have room for me at KI (Karolinska Institute). I’ll update you more about that later this month.

Leave a Reply

