Minor update

Hejsan!

Imorgon bitti kl 8 (nåja, 8:15) är det upprop för den nya kursen vävnadsbiologi och embryologi i Uppsala och även för starten av termin tre för min del. Och enligt schemat börjar vi kl 8 varje dag. Och jag får inte flytta in till det rym jag hyrde förra terminen förrän om två veckor, vilket betyder att jag måste vakna kl 4:45… varje morgon i två veckor!! Jag blir trött bara av att tänka på det… Det blir precis som för ett år sedan. Suck.

Nu har jag i alla fall packat ryggsäcken med pennor, labbrock och annat som kan tänkas behövas inför morgondagen (och kommande dagar). Jag har varit ledig från sommarjobbet i en vecka nu och har tänkt uppdatera bloggen lite men ni vet… man vill ju hänga med kompisarna och familjen så mycket man hinner innan man måste dra till Uppsala igen. 😛 Men jag har lite bilder från sommaren och jag ska berätta mer om hur jag kände mig när jag fick ett nej av KI i ett annat inlägg.

Håll ut!

I can take selfies with my new phone now~


Hiya!

Tomorrow morning at 8 o’clock (well, at 8:15), it’s time for the call for the new course tissue biology and embryology in Uppsala and it’s also the mark of the beginning of term/semester three for me. And according to the schedule, we start lectures at 8 every morning. And I’m not permitted to move into the room I rented last semester until two weeks, which means I gotta wake up 4:45… every morning for two weeks!! I get tired just thinking about it… It’ll be just like a year ago. Sigh.

Well, now I have filled my backpack with pencils, the lab coat and other things that might be necessary the following day(s). I’ve been free of summer work for one week now and thought that I would update the blog a little bit, but you know… I wanna hang out with my friends and family as much as I can before I gotta return to Uppsala again. 😛 But I have a few pictures taken during the summer and I’ll tell you more in another blog post about how I felt when I got a no from KI later.

Hang on to the blog, please!

Leave a Reply

