Just so you know

I’m still busy (one exam is written but I have another one coming up in a few days that I have to take again) so I will keep on being absent from this blog, but here are some of the things I will write when I get back:

  • My dorm room experience
  • My birthday
  • A summary of the 2nd year of my bachelors degree
  • First impression of summer research schoool
  • My ideal summer (if I have time to write that)

I’ll be more active on my Twitter account though if you’re curious about my thoughts during the days. 😉

By the way, they FINALLY changed my grade for the neurobiology exam to pass! I’m still a bit mad I had to wait five months though…

One thought on “Just so you know

Leave a Reply

