Busy bee

Jag har varit upptagen de senaste veckorna (SOFOSKO, midsommarfirande, resan till Göteborg för Coldplay, fangirla om Lana Del Rey) men jag ska försöka att skriva mer så snart jag kan. Hittills har SOFOSKO varit rolig och lärorik. Jag vill tro att jag har blivit bättre på att odla celler och jobba sterilt. 🙂

Jag ska skriva om Coldplay, precis som förra året, och alla andra saker jag sa att jag skulle skriva lol. 😛


I’ve been busy these past weeks (summer research school, midsummer celebrations, the trip to Gothenburg for Coldplay and being a Lana Del Rey fangirl), but I’ll try to write more as soon as I can. So far, the research school has been fun and I’ve learned new things. I’d like to think that I’m better at growing cells and working sterile. 🙂

I’ll write about the Coldplay concert too, just like I did last year. And all the other things I said I would write lol. 😛

2 thoughts on “Busy bee

Leave a Reply

